Oct 29, 2020  
Online Undergraduate Catalog 2019-2020 
    
Online Undergraduate Catalog 2019-2020 Archived Catalog

Directory of Services & Personnel


     
Siloam Springs Offices & Personnel   Toll Free (866) 856-8503
Dean of the JBU Online Undergraduate Program - Dr. Stacey Duke sduke@jbu.edu  
Dean, Soderquist College of Business - Dr. Ryan Ladner rladner@jbu.edu  
Dean, College of Education & Human Services - Dr. Richard Ellis rellis@jbu.edu  
Department Head, Online Undergraduate Psychology - Dr. Richard Froman rfroman@jbu.edu  
Department Head, Online Undergraduate Nursing - Mrs. Kristin McCloud kmccloud@jbu.edu  
Department Head, Online Undergraduate Liberal Arts - Dr. Robert Moore rmoore@jbu.edu  
     
Rogers Center   Toll Free (866) 753-4478
Little Rock Center   Toll Free (866) 753-4259
     
Bookstore    
Manager - Jeff Bowles jbowles@jbu.edu (479) 524-7195
     
Financial Aid Office
Financial Aid Specialist - Gina Pace

gpace@jbu.edu


(479) 524-7102
     
Student Accounts Services StudentAccounts@jbu.edu (479) 525-7398
     
Career Development Center    
Director - Raynisha Robinson rrobinson@jbu.edu  
     
Computer Center and Helpdesk help@jbu.edu (479) 524-7256
     
Library Circulation Desk    
Director - Brent Swearingen bswearingen@jbu.edu (479) 524-7191
Instructional & Liaison Services Librarian - Rachel Maxson rmaxson@jbu.edu (479) 524-7355
     
Registrar’s Office    
Dean of Academic Services and Registrar - Dr. Becky Weimer bweimer@jbu.edu (479) 524-7493
Associate Registrar - Tiffany Lopez tlopez@jbu.edu (479) 524-7389
VA Certification/Deferral Requests/Grade Reports - Julie McGarrah jmcgarrah@jbu.edu (479) 524-7103